The following free zones are under the regulatory control of OGFZA. They are at different stages of licensing and operational development.

Upcoming Zones – In the Process of Acquiring Licenses:

  • Awaritse Oil and Gas Free Zone, Okutigbo, Delta State.

Opportunities exist in the following zones for Development Investors:

  • Brass Oil and Gas City, Brass, Bayelsa State.  Read More
  • Onne/Ikpokiri Island, Rivers State. Read More
  • Notore Oil and Gas Free Zone. Read More

We are keen to attract investors, developers and operators to the above listed dedicated oil and gas free zones